2014-2015 Tournaments and Awards Skyrise


Albert Lee Tournament

Energy Award 9457A


Osseo Tournament


MN State Tournament

Tournament Champions 9457A


2015 Vex Worlds Championship

9457A - Ranked 35th in Engineering

2014 - 2015 MEHS Teams


Jordan Pasker

Tessa Machado

Kyle Ulrich

Sam Mansfield

Dani Gleason

Andrew Miller

Chris Thielsen

McKenzie Gleason

James Cooper

Alex Berg


Dave Stahl

Mike Shores


Contact Us
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

© 2023 by  Mankato East Robotics. Proudly created with Wix.com

Mankato East Robotics | 9457 | Mankato Minnesota Robotics | MEHS Robotics | Mankato Robotics Club